Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Semans

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rob Semans

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (266 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

JO ANN Schaffer

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with State Farm Insurance at Rob Semans Agency!"

Tracy Phillips

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service, and knowledgeable"

SonicSoFast245

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service keep up the good work state farm!"

Shyanne “.shy” Aponte

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Agent Miriam M is a smart and trustworthy agent. Statefarm is lucky to have her."

Gillua Kon

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with the help I got in state farm I 10/10 recommend this place"

Judi-Maria Urena Tolentino

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"The workers here, especially Miriam Mendoza, is an amazing worker keep up the good work State Farm!"

Jovan Colon

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jaime was so helpful and answered all my questions. Great service glad I’m with the State Farm!!!"

Sam Kipe

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Every time I call you do your very best to meet my needs appreciate it a lot"

Jennifer

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Maggie is always friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend this office to anyone needing a policy."

Kelly 519

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service! They really go above and beyond to help they're customers"

Ana Rosa

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"They gave me a good quote for my cars and customer service is great."

Carlos Rentas Rivera

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service ... (Original) Exelente sevicio..."

Hidel Collado

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly, they help you at any time and they are sure to solve your problem (Original) Son muy amables, te ayudan en cualquier momento y están seguro de resolverte el problema"

Cheniel Torres

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service especially Wendy's!!! (Original) Exelente servicio en especial el de Wendy!!!"

Helen Makuta

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great help updating my information"

maritza cruz

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. All employees are professional and knowledge in their field. They treat you with respect always."

Marcos Negron

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been with this company for a long time and the office has always been very helpful. Always looking to provide good service, I recommend them. For customer satisfaction. (Original) Llevo mucho tiempo con esta compañía y oficina siempre han sido muy serviciales.Buscando siempre el dar buen servicio se los recomiendo. Para la satisfacción del cliente ."

nancy63100

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Have been with State farm for a long time the employees are very friendly I recommend them to anyone that needs insurance"

jarleen garcia

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service ❤️ (Original) Excelente servicio ❤️"

Paige Hunter

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wendy gives very good service!"

AntKnee 11

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Miriam is awesome she helped with my life insurance"

Eliezer Torres

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Wendy excellent work, delighted with your attention and I will recommend you to others 💪🏽 (Original) Wendy excelente trabajo, encantado con tu atencion y te recomendare con otras persona💪🏽"

Erin McGuire

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with and very honest with their quotes"

Damaris Verma

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I am so happy for the excellent service they bring. I recommend to anyone who need car insurance. Thank you State Farm Team."

Adrian Toledo

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention 🙏 (Original) Muy buena atención 🙏"