Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Semans

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rob Semans

4.9 out of 5 (217 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Casais

Joe Casais

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance place in town, friendly staff and they will find exactly what you need!"
Profile photo of julia Martinez

julia Martinez

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Thomas in a panick when I received a cancelation letter that my insurance company was closing by the 15th of July, leaving me with no coverage on my house. He was so helpful he made me feel very comfortable. He was Profesional knowledgeable and most of all quick. I was going out of town on the 16th and I needed to have my home insured before I left. Today he reached out to me with positive news my house is insured and he provided me with my policy number. I called few company and I'm still waiting for a call back. Great job Tom! Thank you so much for your help. I can now go on my vacation knowing that my house is insured."
Profile photo of Crazychristilee McDoweLL

Crazychristilee McDoweLL

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Shamere Jackson

Shamere Jackson

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was absolutely amazing. He handled several request immediately without delay. I called multiple times within hours and his attitude and enthusiasm to help was of prestigious service. Thanks Tom!"
Profile photo of Carlos Barrera

Carlos Barrera

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience professional down to earth healthful clear explanation good vibe"
Profile photo of Sheyla Vazquez

Sheyla Vazquez

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We purchased a new car and were referred to Marian by a family member. She exceeded our expectations with comprehensive information and a policy to best fit our needs. THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Tatty Estrada

Tatty Estrada

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had been searching for an insurance for some time now and also one where they spoke Spanish. Everyone was kind and answered any questions we had kindly and quickly"
Profile photo of Matt VanConant

Matt VanConant

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my insurance company the people are very helpful"
Profile photo of Mark Busby

Mark Busby

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just moved to Florida and needed to switch our policies for coverage here. I've been with State Farm for over 40 years and this is my 5th agent. This was by far the best experience I've had. Mirian was great, she took the time to offer and explain different coverages and introduce us to the entire office. We felt welcomed and appreciated, not just being a another client as the last several offices have been. In fact we never even met the last two agents we had, just the representative who basically just took our money."
Profile photo of Jessica Featherston

Jessica Featherston

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Mr. Thomas he is very pleasant and really listens to his customers needs !! Highly recommended and very professional!!"
Profile photo of Nikki Anderson

Nikki Anderson

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot express how thankful I am for this team! I called when my homeowners policy from another company was being canceled. I did not have a lot of time and I was scared to be without insurance. I spoke with Thomas from Rob Semans office and he definitely treated me ‘like a good neighbor’!!! I cried to this agent and he never got inpatient with me - but instead, calmed me down and told me that he was going to do everything he could to help me. He did! He was able to get me insurance on my home, then asked if he could insure my cars , and then gave a discount for bundling. I found great insurance with a great agent, for a great price! How blessed?!"
Profile photo of Ruth Diaz

Ruth Diaz

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a nice and clear orientation."
Profile photo of David Springer

David Springer

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful, and professional."
Profile photo of Chris Woodhead

Chris Woodhead

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice there. They have had my homeowners insurance for the past 20+ years. They even helped me with refinancing our home. Ask for Tom, he'll get you taken care of."
Profile photo of Alondra Rodriguez Jimenez

Alondra Rodriguez Jimenez

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service of excellence. Agent Margarita is very kind and excellent in his work, he explains everything perfectly and leaves you with no doubt."
Profile photo of Oswaldo Velazquez

Oswaldo Velazquez

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I loved the customer service, excellent people who gave me the protection I needed for my house and my car. I recommend them! (Original) Me encanto el servicio de atención al cliente, excelentes personas que me dieron la protección que necesitaba para mi casa y mi carro. Los recomiendo!"
Profile photo of Ashley Jennings

Ashley Jennings

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for 14+ years and counting. As a person that works in the insurance industry, I have found that the Rob Semans agency is one of the best to work with; they are professional and responsive. Anytime I call in to ask a question or make a request on my policy, the staff is always friendly, attentive, and makes sure that it gets done in a timely manner."
Profile photo of stephanie p

stephanie p

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been using state farm for years never had any issues. great customer service."
Profile photo of Larry Davis

Larry Davis

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom at Rob Semans State Farm has been fantastic- we’ve had several different vehicles and homeowners insurance with them. We’ve had changes made over the course of two years and Tom has been patient, courteous and very helpful. Rob himself is helpful and is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sindyne Salomon

Sindyne Salomon

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom T. thank you, for take time to explain everything."
Profile photo of Ed Zaf

Ed Zaf

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Mirian Mendoza, The Agent, was very helpful, polite and Professional. She made all the prosses very smooth. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Daedralist

Daedralist

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Held a policy with them for 4 years now. I have never had an issue. They don't bombard me with emails, calls or texts. They've always hired friend and competent staff. Overall love for the State Farm and this branch."
Profile photo of Aj Trent

Aj Trent

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jp was very professional and explained things thoroughly. Never felt like I was signing up for something I didn’t know about or felt unsure about. Worked his best to give us the best rate and ended up saving me a decent amount of money. Really glad we took the time to talk with him!"
Profile photo of Daryle Henry

Daryle Henry

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good food Good people excellent service"
Profile photo of Lori Harris

Lori Harris

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was a godsend in helping me with all my insurance needs when I was going through a personal crises and didn’t need any more stress in my life. He took care of everything I needed by phone and e-mail. He went above and beyond to help me take care of everything. In this day and age this is very rare in business. You need to hold on to this agent he takes personal pride in his job. Someone who takes this much pride in their work is a rare find. Thank you Tom."