Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luke Reynolds

Luke Reynolds

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Reynolds
"This has been by far the best experience my wife and I have had with an insurance company. Mirian Mendoza has always been so kind and helpful to our family. We are very pleased with State Farm and the service that this team provides."
Profile photo of Jay Lark

Jay Lark

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Lark
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Bob Hall

Bob Hall

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Hall
"I've been with State Farm Insurance for more than 20 years. I've always been pleased with their service and I don't have any complaints about them I look forward to using Rob Semans as my new agent and speaking with Maggie when I call. She explained about the rate increase and although I'm not really happy with it, I understand why it increased Maggie is a good employee and I look forward to talking with her again"
Profile photo of Luis Francisco

Luis Francisco

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Francisco
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Danny Murphy

Danny Murphy

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Murphy
"Great help from Maggie with my boat insurance. Above and beyond, even after hours on a Friday. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Erik Maynard

Erik Maynard

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Maynard
"Very helpful, no prompt tree to go through. Easy access to getting information on my account. Very polite personable associates."
Profile photo of Penelope Riley

Penelope Riley

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penelope Riley
"Awesome team of people working at Rob Semans State Farm. Staff very knowledgeable and eager to assist you with all insurance needs"
Profile photo of Nicky

Nicky

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicky
"I was introduced to this insurance agency a few years ago because my father had a plan with them. Even when I moved out on my own and got my own policy (for multiple things), I remained with State Farm. Several more members of my family have State Farm insurance. This location's staff (Maggie, specifically) has always been so helpful and cheerful...and very patient in answering questions."
Profile photo of Santiago Franco

Santiago Franco

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago Franco
"Helped me with my policy and explained the benefits in detail, as a young person made me feel like it would be beneficial in case I need it and were bilingual, which is great. Very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Angel Burgos

Angel Burgos

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Burgos
"Los recomiendo. Siempre me ayudan con mis pólizas. Explican los detalles de los diferentes seguros. Son muy amables."
Profile photo of Cheniel Torres

Cheniel Torres

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheniel Torres
"Exelente servicio en especial el de Wendy!!!"
Profile photo of Antonia Salinas

Antonia Salinas

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Salinas
"Muy satisfecha con el servicio!"
Profile photo of Victoria Rutherford

Victoria Rutherford

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Rutherford
"Wendy is amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Hector Batista

Hector Batista

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Batista
"Excellent service!! Maggie is very professional and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Robert Jamison

Robert Jamison

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Jamison
"Wendy Salazar at Rob Semans- State Farm Insurance was knowledgeable and very helpful all the way through the insurance application process."
Profile photo of susie jones

susie jones

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susie jones
"Late post, however I received excellent service when I called my agent. They accommodated me and were very patient with me when I had to call them back within 48 hours. Thx Team"
Profile photo of Drekel Andre

Drekel Andre

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drekel Andre
"Veronica was amazing ♻️"
Profile photo of Rese rese

Rese rese

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rese rese
"I've been with State Farm for a long time, over 20 yrs. They are so friendly and always there for a question that I need answered. No complaints just keep doing what you are doing."
Profile photo of Rachel Polk

Rachel Polk

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Polk
"Thanks Veronica ,you made everything easy and saved me money!"
Profile photo of Ivan Delgadillo

Ivan Delgadillo

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Delgadillo
"Wendy is the best!!"
Profile photo of Jose Marin

Jose Marin

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Marin
"The agents are very professional I recommend them"
Profile photo of Edward Manana

Edward Manana

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Manana
"Excelente servicio y muy conocedores del producto que ofertan."
Profile photo of Fabian Colon

Fabian Colon

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Colon
"muchísimas gracias a Wendy por su excelente trabajo y servicio."
Profile photo of Allen Mack

Allen Mack

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Mack
"Maggie was great to work with! She went above and beyond to help me resolve an issue with my prior insurance company, then made sure I was getting the most savings possible with my new State Farm policy."
Profile photo of Lee Gonzalez

Lee Gonzalez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Gonzalez
"Veronica was so welcoming and helped me with my insurance and would highly recommend Rob Semans State Farm."